Forum

(July 25) TW Smackdown 14 (Boomstick Edition)

Talk about the Quake Expo and Quake Speed events.

Moderator: InsideQC Admins

(July 25) TW Smackdown 14 (Boomstick Edition)

Postby Batman!]ZFA[ » Thu Jul 23, 2009 5:16 am

Time once again for the:
Thunderwalker Smackdown Extravaganza XIV
Saturday, July 25th

9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST (Sunday, 12:30 am GMT-2(.br), 3:30 am CET, 5:30 am MSK)


Here are the Top 5 maps:

1. twctf1 (The Cheat Complex)
2. xeno7 (Remix)
3. twctf9 (Critters)
4. q1ctf2 (Ice Caves)
5. ctf2m2 (The Warzone)

Note: All twctf files and maps can be downloaded from server

Image
“This is my Boomstick! ”
va.telefrag.me:27504
(TWCTF server status)
Image

For more info on Thunderwalker CTF mod visit ThunderWalker Revival - Main Page


Image

For those who want to watch the event on quaketv here is the direct link.

QTV @ VA.telefrag.ME - Telefrag.ME

IRC too irc.enterthegame.com server #twctf
Batman!]ZFA[
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 12:51 am
Location: Pennsylvania

Return to Quake Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest