Forum

(May 30th) Thunderwalker Smackdown 12

Talk about the Quake Expo and Quake Speed events.

Moderator: InsideQC Admins

(May 30th) Thunderwalker Smackdown 12

Postby Batman!]ZFA[ » Thu May 28, 2009 5:37 am

Time once again for the:
Thunderwalker Smackdown Extravaganza XII
Saturday, May 30th

9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST (Sunday, 12:30 am GMT-2(.br), 3:30 am CET, 5:30 am MSK)

Celebrating one year this month!


New format this month
- 30 minutes earlier
- only 5 maps


Here are the Top 5 maps:

1. twctf1 (The Cheat Complex)
2. xeno7 (Remix)
3. twctf9 (Critters)
4. twctf8 (Washout)
5. gym (Gym)

Note: All twctf files and maps can be downloaded from server

Image
“Spoon!”
tx.telefrag.me:27504
(TWCTF server status)
Image

For more info on Thunderwalker CTF mod visit ThunderWalker Revival - Main Page


Image

For those who want to watch the event on quaketv here is the direct link.

http://tx.telefrag.me:30000/watch.qtv?sid=5

QTV @ TX.telefrag.ME - Telefrag.ME

ImageIRC too irc.enterthegame.com server #twctf
Batman!]ZFA[
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 12:51 am
Location: Pennsylvania

Return to Quake Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest