Forum

Page 1 of 1

Thunderwalker Smackdown TWCTF 11

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:55 am
by Batman!]ZFA[
Thunderwalker Smackdown TWCTF 11

Thunderwalker Smackdown Extravaganza XI is a 3 hour event to happen on:
Saturday, April 25th

10 pm EST / 7 pm PST / (Sunday, 1 am GMT-2(.br), 4 am CET, 6 am MSK)


Official announcement and QuakeWorld.nu

On a central US server in Texas {tx.telefrag.me:27504}
(TW server status)
Watch on QuakeTV (QuakeTV server link)

top 10 maps for the event:


1. twctf9 (Critters)
2. xeno7 (Remix)
3. twctf8 (Washout)
4. twctf1 (The Cheat Complex)
5. dm3 (The Abandoned Base)
6. pig remix (Pig Remix)
7. e1m5 (Gloom Keep)
8. ctf2m3 (Spill The Blood)
9. twctf2m9 (Twin Keeps)
10. ctf4 (The Forgotten Mines)

Top 10 maps can be downloaded url

Note: All twctf files needed to play and maps can be downloaded from server at high speed

Watch video from last month's event here (HD Video)

For more info on thunderwalker ctf mod visit ThunderWalker Revival (brand new site)

IRC too irc.enterthegame.com server #twctf