Forum

Thunderwalker Smackdown TWCTF 11

Talk about the Quake Expo and Quake Speed events.

Moderator: InsideQC Admins

Thunderwalker Smackdown TWCTF 11

Postby Batman!]ZFA[ » Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:55 am

Thunderwalker Smackdown TWCTF 11

Thunderwalker Smackdown Extravaganza XI is a 3 hour event to happen on:
Saturday, April 25th

10 pm EST / 7 pm PST / (Sunday, 1 am GMT-2(.br), 4 am CET, 6 am MSK)


Official announcement and QuakeWorld.nu

On a central US server in Texas {tx.telefrag.me:27504}
(TW server status)
Watch on QuakeTV (QuakeTV server link)

top 10 maps for the event:


1. twctf9 (Critters)
2. xeno7 (Remix)
3. twctf8 (Washout)
4. twctf1 (The Cheat Complex)
5. dm3 (The Abandoned Base)
6. pig remix (Pig Remix)
7. e1m5 (Gloom Keep)
8. ctf2m3 (Spill The Blood)
9. twctf2m9 (Twin Keeps)
10. ctf4 (The Forgotten Mines)

Top 10 maps can be downloaded url

Note: All twctf files needed to play and maps can be downloaded from server at high speed

Watch video from last month's event here (HD Video)

For more info on thunderwalker ctf mod visit ThunderWalker Revival (brand new site)

IRC too irc.enterthegame.com server #twctf
Batman!]ZFA[
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 12:51 am
Location: Pennsylvania

Return to Quake Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests