Forum

Merge two quake models

Discuss the creation of various model formats for Quake engines, and related matters to modeling.

Moderator: InsideQC Admins

Merge two quake models

Postby Eljoax » Wed Dec 22, 2010 3:42 pm

I tried with Qme, but when I merge them, the skin appears mixed.
How I can done this?
Eljoax
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Oct 23, 2010 9:39 pm

Postby ceriux » Wed Dec 22, 2010 10:34 pm

they have to share the same texture quake.mdl doesn't support multiple textures for 1 .mdl.
User avatar
ceriux
 
Posts: 2226
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 3:30 pm
Location: Indiana, USA


Return to Modeling

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest