Forum

Software Quake MDL Frame Interpolation

Post tutorials on how to do certain tasks within game or engine code here.

Moderator: InsideQC Admins

Re: Software Quake MDL Frame Interpolation

Postby leileilol » Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:31 am

I didn't put in entity interpolation.
i should not be here
leileilol
 
Posts: 2783
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2004 3:23 am

Re: Software Quake MDL Frame Interpolation

Postby taniwha » Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:26 am

Same issue, really, just in the frames rather than the position/angles. QF has had trouble with smoke trails, too.
Leave others their otherness.
http://quakeforge.net/
taniwha
 
Posts: 399
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:11 am

Previous

Return to Programming Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest