My name is Inigo Montoya...

Discuss anything not covered by any of the other categories.
scar3crow
InsideQC Staff

My name is Inigo Montoya...

Post by scar3crow »

....you fragged my shubby, prepare to die. And respawn.

Actually, how about an introductory post?

A lot of you I know, at least on a casual level, some I know more personally over the years. But theres the fact that I have no idea about a lot of you people... not even what nation you reside in or anything of the sort. So... who are you?
leileilol

Post by leileilol »

I came from the land of new hampshire

I was a lurker on the quakec newsgroup for a while in 1996, and because of that, it is where it got me today

then I came to inside3d's board around 2001 and the rest is history.
i should not be here
ajay

Post by ajay »

My name is Andy Simpson. I'm the grand old age of 41. I live in Swindon, Wiltshire, England with my wife and three children. I was born in London, leaving at age 11.
I'm a nurse working with people with learning disabilities.

I got into Quake pretty much straight after getting a pc in 1997. I'd been into games since the original Space Invaders, Defender and even Pong. Graduating through Sega Master System, Megadrive, Saturn, Dreamcast, Xbox and now 360.

I'd done a computer course in 1982, which involved what was then called "operating" and programming. I also played around with Basic, especially on BBC Micro's.

In my spare time; obviously when not doing Quake stuff, I train - mostly cycling and gym. Presently I'm doing nothing due to a hip flexor injury. Other than that I spend too much money, and waste too much time, on Dvd's.

Oh, and I'm ginger.
Quake Matt

Post by Quake Matt »

Graduating through Sega Master System, Megadrive, Saturn, Dreamcast, Xbox and now 360.
Same console progression as me!